Drank in my cup

Me: Bless me Father for I have sinned. It has been months since my last blog.
G: My child, your penance is 2 Hail Mary’s
Me: But Father, I am not Catholic
G: My child, the Hail Mary is a drink.
Me: Ah Father…you know me so well

Hail (Bloody) Mary
• 2 oz Vodka
• 6 oz Tomato Juice
• 2 to 3 Drops Hot Sauce
• 1 Teaspoon Lemon Juice
• Dash of Pepper
• Ice
• Glass

Courtni ~ The Soul Muse

About Courtni

Nurse, healer, artist and deep thinker ...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Drank in my cup

  1. mtnlionz says:

    I want to come over to your house and commune with you and God 🙂 I’ll pray and everything!

    • Courtni says:

      Come on over! AZ is rather hot at the moment. I think God and I should drive to CO and bring Mary along.
      Miss U Chica. Maybe I will return to FB just to commume with you…and God 🙂

  2. mtnlionz says:

    Come on over 🙂 70’s and 80’s this week here.

  3. jcorkett says:

    Loved it!

    Sent from my iPad

What are you thinking?

